Administration

Executive | Past Presidents | Constitution | Minutes

CSECS Executive

President

Armelle St-Martin
University of Manitoba
E-mail: armelle.stmartin@umanitoba.ca

Past President

Pam Perkins
University of Manitoba
E-mail: pperkin@cc.umanitoba.ca

Secretary

Isabelle Tremblay
Collége militaire royal du Canada
E-mail: Isabelle.Tremblay@rmc.ca

Treasurer

Julie Murray
Carleton University
E-mail: julie_murray@carleton.ca

Lumen Editors

Nicholas Dion
Université de Sherbrooke
E-mail: Nicholas.Dion@USherbrooke.ca

Chantel Lavoie
Royal Military College of Canada
E-mail: Chantel.Lavoie@rmc.ca

Conference Presidents

Betty Schellenberg and Diana Solomon
Simon Fraser University

Webmaster

Allison Muri
University of Saskatchewan
E-mail: allison.muri@usask.ca

Graduate Students Representative

Jessica Hamel-Akré
University of Montréal
E-mail: jessica.hamel.1@umontreal.ca

Delegates to Other Organisations

American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ASECS)
Don Nichol
Memorial University
E-mail: dnichol@mun.ca

International Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ISECS)
Laurent Turcot
Trois-Rivières
E-mail: Laurent.Turcot@uqtr.ca

Member at Large

April London
University of Ottawa
E-mail: aklondon@uottawa.ca