Administration

Executive | Past Presidents | Constitution | Minutes

CSECS Executive

President

Alison Conway
University of Western Ontario
E-mail: amconway@uwo.ca

Past President

Armelle St-Martin
University of Manitoba
E-mail: armelle.stmartin@umanitoba.ca

Secretary

Isabelle Tremblay
Collége militaire royal du Canada
E-mail: Isabelle.Tremblay@rmc.ca

Treasurer

Kathryn Ready
University of Winnipeg
E-mail: k.ready@uwinnipeg.ca

Lumen Editors

Nicholas Dion
Université de Sherbrooke
E-mail: Nicholas.Dion@USherbrooke.ca

Corinne Harol
University of Alberta
E-mail: charol@ualberta.ca

Conference Presidents

Christina Ionescu
Mount Allison University

Christina Smylitopoulos
University of Guelph

Webmaster

Allison Muri
University of Saskatchewan
E-mail: allison.muri@usask.ca

Graduate Students Representative

Nevena Martinović
Queens University
E-mail: 11nm67@queensu.ca

Delegates to Other Organisations

American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ASECS)
Eugenia Zuroski
McMaster University
E-mail: zuroski@mcmaster.ca

International Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ISECS)
Laurent Turcot
Trois-Rivières
E-mail: Laurent.Turcot@uqtr.ca

Member at Large

April London
University of Ottawa
E-mail: aklondon@uottawa.ca